Some Thoughts on Love and Relationship

Love – my favorite subject. One of my clients, Italian by the way, told me recently: “Sanja, when it comes to love issue, your English suddenly became perfect!”. It seems that I start speaking from the very core of my Libra ascendant, that is disassembling the subject of love and relationships between partners into millions of factors and which is capable of understanding, knowing and feeling that love has millions of faces. And of course, I am not talking now about the love between mother and child or love towards God or something abstract… read more »

Leave a Reply

